Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sam Creason

Sam Creason

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Creason
"Love this state farm always the best, great price and friendly staff who treat you like family highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Susan Gillhespy

Susan Gillhespy

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Gillhespy
"Always helpful in person or over the phone."
Profile photo of Logan Hartman

Logan Hartman

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Hartman
"I can’t say enough great things about this office, especially Kieth. They made sense of anything confusing and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of! 10/10"
Profile photo of Nikki Dennis

Nikki Dennis

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Dennis
"I am absolutely estatic! Kenny from Fremont Michigan assisted me he was very kind and on top of everything. Not only was his customer service excellent I was able to car and renters insurance together for a much cheaper rate. I am saving 141.61 a month that is huge!!! Thanks Kenny for your hard work :)"
Profile photo of Tristin Ford-Dykman

Tristin Ford-Dykman

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tristin Ford-Dykman
"I had Kenny help me out with getting my policy going the guy was extremely informative and easy to work with definitely helped make my decision on switching over an easy one"
Profile photo of Kelvin Roberson

Kelvin Roberson

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelvin Roberson
"The best customer service anyone could ask for. Keith stayed 3 hours late after work to accommodate my schedule to get me set up with vehicle, home, life, and supplemental health insurance. Beyond impressed as a new customer!"
Profile photo of Jessica Tunningly

Jessica Tunningly

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Tunningly
"I have been with State Farm Insurance for over 20 years. When John Kaminski took over ownership of the Fremont office, I was a bit nervous. But every time I need assistance, John and his staff go above and beyond to make sure any and all issues are addressed and taken care of. The entire team is extremely professional, courteous, helpful and prompt. I would recommend this office and team to anyone looking for Insurance with face to face interaction."
Profile photo of Mary Cay Puska

Mary Cay Puska

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Cay Puska
"I recently worked with a newer employee, Derrick, who was knowledgeable and helpful through the entire process of quoting both car and homeowners insurance!!"
Profile photo of Mark Pearce

Mark Pearce

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Pearce
"John is very professional! Awesome experience!!"
Profile photo of Amanda DeLong

Amanda DeLong

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda DeLong
"Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of carol nickles

carol nickles

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carol nickles
"Kenneth Christensen is my new best friend! From the first cold phone call, I was impressed with the warmth in Ken's demeanor. Service was lightning quick. Details were explained in an easily understood manner. I really feel safe and secure. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dennis

Dennis

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis
"Best insurance agency in the area! Great team and very kind!"
Profile photo of Vinny T

Vinny T

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vinny T
"Amanda Ross has been the most Kind,Courteous and Hardworking Agent anyone could ever ask for, she has always gone above and beyond to assist me when I have questions regarding anything whatsoever on my insurance, a definite blessing she has been, also always with a positive professional and productive attitude and a strong work ethic!"
Profile photo of Roxyjane

Roxyjane

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxyjane
"They are amazing! Great prices and very helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Wendellyn

Wendellyn

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendellyn
"Keith and the team have been amazing! He has been helping me with a difficult transfer of insurance and has been so patient and helpful. Everyone is very friendly! Keith worked with me to get me a low rate and the best coverage possible."
Profile photo of Cathy Zimmerman

Cathy Zimmerman

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Zimmerman
"Not all State Farms are the same. Best State Farm Agency in Newaygo County."
Profile photo of Rich Guy

Rich Guy

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Guy
"They were so very helpful put my insurance needs to getter for auto,business an home"
Profile photo of Lyn Davis

Lyn Davis

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lyn Davis
"Best insurance."
Profile photo of Ryan Robinson

Ryan Robinson

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Robinson
"This office goes above and beyond for the clients and I couldn't be more blessed to have state farm john Kaminski office as my insurance agency."
Profile photo of Kelli Arnold

Kelli Arnold

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Arnold
"Keith was great to work with; answered all my questions in a very reasonable time."
Profile photo of Rosella Dewitte

Rosella Dewitte

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rosella Dewitte
"Everyone there is so helpful and nice I'm glad I chose State Farm for my car insurance I really like everyone there and the coverage for my car is reasonably priced so I am very satisfied"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Hubers

Kaitlyn Hubers

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Hubers
"All of the staff were extremely helpful and kind! I was mainly helped by Kenny who was so patient and got me such a low insurance rate! I’ve never had my own insurance, I’ve been covered by a family member and other places quoted me over 280$ to be on my own policy. I went into State Farm just for a quote expecting outrageous numbers. I ended up switching to State Farm almost immediately! I was able to get auto, renters, and other insurance for LESS THAN HALF of what other companies had offered me for only auto. 10/10 recommend visiting this wonderful group and seeing what they can save you!"
Profile photo of Brittany Christensen

Brittany Christensen

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Christensen
"I had the opportunity to work with Kenny yesterday on a life and health policy. He was very knowledgeable and helpful! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Snapper Hikes

Snapper Hikes

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Snapper Hikes
"I’m the type of person that constantly changes vehicles and needs more help than normal. i’m so thankful I was introduced to Mr. Kaminski. He has been so wonderful and helpful. I do feel very comfortable knowing John has my back."
Profile photo of Amber Clous

Amber Clous

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Clous
"State Farm has saved me tons of $!!! My agent has made every experience great, and my rates have been slowly dropping since I switched to State Farm!!!"