Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Kaminski

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Kaminski

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rich Guy

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were so very helpful put my insurance needs to getter for auto,business an home"

Lyn Davis

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance."

Ryan Robinson

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office goes above and beyond for the clients and I couldn't be more blessed to have state farm john Kaminski office as my insurance agency."

Kelli Arnold

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith was great to work with; answered all my questions in a very reasonable time."

Rosella Dewitte

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is so helpful and nice I'm glad I chose State Farm for my car insurance I really like everyone there and the coverage for my car is reasonably priced so I am very satisfied"

Kaitlyn Hubers

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the staff were extremely helpful and kind! I was mainly helped by Kenny who was so patient and got me such a low insurance rate! I’ve never had my own insurance, I’ve been covered by a family member and other places quoted me over 280$ to be on my own policy. I went into State Farm just for a quote expecting outrageous numbers. I ended up switching to State Farm almost immediately! I was able to get auto, renters, and other insurance for LESS THAN HALF of what other companies had offered me for only auto. 10/10 recommend visiting this wonderful group and seeing what they can save you!"

Brittany Christensen

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the opportunity to work with Kenny yesterday on a life and health policy. He was very knowledgeable and helpful! Highly recommend!"

Kelley Carter

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always answers the phone when I call. I appreciate everything he does to help me out. I would recommend John."

Snapper Hikes

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m the type of person that constantly changes vehicles and needs more help than normal. i’m so thankful I was introduced to Mr. Kaminski. He has been so wonderful and helpful. I do feel very comfortable knowing John has my back."

Amber Wabsis

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has saved me tons of $!!! My agent has made every experience great, and my rates have been slowly dropping since I switched to State Farm!!!"

Tracy Stefono

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amanda and Amber went above and beyond my expectations at the Fremont State Farm Office. Not only did they resolve an outstanding issue I was having with my auto insurance, they did it quickly and professionally. I would highly recommend State Farm."

Amanda Dumont

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"6yrs with State Farm and happy to be continuing my career with John Kaminski. I think he’s the perfect addition to our Fremont community!"

Rosa Burkholder

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called into the office to set up a policy and they were quick and efficient. They explained the process and how they were saving me money. I enjoyed it very much."

HaiLeigh Hill

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"helped me get affordable insurance"

Emilee Flickinger

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very happy with my service after my accident. It's never fun but they made it easy to get my car fixed and took good care of me"

Sid Smith

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amanda was top notch on her ability to explain every situation about my insurance and handled everything with ease and even went above and beyond with my policy to make sure everything was spot on..."

Nicole Zatalokin

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"By far one of my most favorite insurance companies. Amanda goes above and beyond the help and is quick to respond to any questions I have. Thank You for all your hard work"

James Spoelhof

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Manda lynn is an awsome agent. Would recommed her to anyone"

Travis Rollston

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've done business with State Farm since 2015 when I purchased my first home. They made everything so simple, bundling all my families needs together. Nothing beats being able to walk into your local office and sitting down with a genuine person 1 on 1. I get offers in the mail from other companies and no one can even come close to the quality and value I receive from State Farm."

Joe Kosla

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sheri was able to save us money on our policies, while getting us very adequate coverage. She is very pleasant and easy to work with."

Sheri Burkholder

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"What a great place to work! I am a sales person here, can’t wait to meet you!"

Mike Pierce

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sheri Burkholder is great to work with. Professional, informative and easy to talk to. The ins. Company is so important and the agents are the company to the insured. Thank you Sheri!!"

Rodney Smith

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional and courteous service. Highly recommended if you are in the market because they go the extra mile."

Justin Adams

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend John Kaminski I went there to save a few dollars and not only did I save money but I got great service and feel confident in there ability to take care of me and my family. Thanks John"

Dee Dufford

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"John was able to lower our costs for both personal home and auto insurance as well as business auto. John and his staff are very helpful and informative. Very happy with our experience."