Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Kaminski

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Kaminski

5 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelli Arnold

Kelli Arnold

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith was great to work with; answered all my questions in a very reasonable time."
Profile photo of Lyn Davis

Lyn Davis

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance."
Profile photo of Ryan Robinson

Ryan Robinson

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office goes above and beyond for the clients and I couldn't be more blessed to have state farm john Kaminski office as my insurance agency."
Profile photo of Rosella Dewitte

Rosella Dewitte

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is so helpful and nice I'm glad I chose State Farm for my car insurance I really like everyone there and the coverage for my car is reasonably priced so I am very satisfied"
Profile photo of Brittany Christensen

Brittany Christensen

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the opportunity to work with Kenny yesterday on a life and health policy. He was very knowledgeable and helpful! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kelley Carter

Kelley Carter

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always answers the phone when I call. I appreciate everything he does to help me out. I would recommend John."
Profile photo of Snapper Hikes

Snapper Hikes

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m the type of person that constantly changes vehicles and needs more help than normal. i’m so thankful I was introduced to Mr. Kaminski. He has been so wonderful and helpful. I do feel very comfortable knowing John has my back."
Profile photo of Amber Wabsis

Amber Wabsis

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has saved me tons of $!!! My agent has made every experience great, and my rates have been slowly dropping since I switched to State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Dennis Jones, Jr.

Dennis Jones, Jr.

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the opportunity to work with John and I can say without a shadow of a doubt he’s one of the best out there. He’ll take care of you like he would your grandma!"
Profile photo of Tracy Stefono

Tracy Stefono

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amanda and Amber went above and beyond my expectations at the Fremont State Farm Office. Not only did they resolve an outstanding issue I was having with my auto insurance, they did it quickly and professionally. I would highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Amanda Dumont

Amanda Dumont

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"6yrs with State Farm and happy to be continuing my career with John Kaminski. I think he’s the perfect addition to our Fremont community!"
Profile photo of Rosa Burkholder

Rosa Burkholder

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called into the office to set up a policy and they were quick and efficient. They explained the process and how they were saving me money. I enjoyed it very much."
Profile photo of HaiLeigh Hill

HaiLeigh Hill

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"helped me get affordable insurance"
Profile photo of Emilee Flickinger

Emilee Flickinger

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very happy with my service after my accident. It's never fun but they made it easy to get my car fixed and took good care of me"
Profile photo of Sid Smith

Sid Smith

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amanda was top notch on her ability to explain every situation about my insurance and handled everything with ease and even went above and beyond with my policy to make sure everything was spot on..."
Profile photo of Nicole Zatalokin

Nicole Zatalokin

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"By far one of my most favorite insurance companies. Amanda goes above and beyond the help and is quick to respond to any questions I have. Thank You for all your hard work"
Profile photo of James Spoelhof

James Spoelhof

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Manda lynn is an awsome agent. Would recommed her to anyone"
Profile photo of Travis Rollston

Travis Rollston

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joe Kosla

Joe Kosla

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sheri was able to save us money on our policies, while getting us very adequate coverage. She is very pleasant and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Sheri Burkholder

Sheri Burkholder

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"What a great place to work! I am a sales person here, can’t wait to meet you!"
Profile photo of Mike Pierce

Mike Pierce

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sheri Burkholder is great to work with. Professional, informative and easy to talk to. The ins. Company is so important and the agents are the company to the insured. Thank you Sheri!!"
Profile photo of Rodney Smith

Rodney Smith

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional and courteous service. Highly recommended if you are in the market because they go the extra mile."
Profile photo of Justin Adams

Justin Adams

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend John Kaminski I went there to save a few dollars and not only did I save money but I got great service and feel confident in there ability to take care of me and my family. Thanks John"
Profile photo of Dee Dufford

Dee Dufford

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"John was able to lower our costs for both personal home and auto insurance as well as business auto. John and his staff are very helpful and informative. Very happy with our experience."